Top Navigation

Events

October 2017

Pizza & A Pint Monday Special - $10

Monday, October 23, 2017

Tuesday Cornhole Season IV

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Bicycle Nights

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Kniiting and Craft Beer

Knitting and Spinning Night

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Beer and Cheese Paring Oct. 26th

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Spam-O-Ween! Oct. 27

Friday, October 27, 2017

Calico Jack & The Blue Knights Oct. 27

Friday, October 27, 2017

Donut and Beer Pairing Oct. 28

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Halloween Cornhole Tournament Oct. 28

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Halloween with the Dow Family Oct. 28

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Robert Rolfe Feddersen Oct. 28

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Halloween Euchre Tournament Oct. 29

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Irish Music Jam (an informal gathering)

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Pizza & A Pint Monday Special - $10

Monday, October 30, 2017

Tuesday Cornhole Season IV

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

November 2017

Kniiting and Craft Beer

Knitting and Spinning Night

Thursday, November 02, 2017

Steve Pesch Presents Open Mic Night

Thursday, November 02, 2017

Benedict Dollyrockers Nov. 3

Friday, November 03, 2017

Irish Music Jam (an informal gathering)

Sunday, November 05, 2017

Pizza & A Pint Monday Special - $10

Monday, November 06, 2017

Tuesday Cornhole Season IV

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

Kniiting and Craft Beer

Knitting and Spinning Night

Thursday, November 09, 2017

Beer Tasting and Dinner November 11

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Irish Music Jam (an informal gathering)

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Pizza & A Pint Monday Special - $10

Monday, November 13, 2017

Tuesday Cornhole Season IV

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Kniiting and Craft Beer

Knitting and Spinning Night

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Steve Pesch Presents Open Mic Night

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Irish Music Jam (an informal gathering)

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Pizza & A Pint Monday Special - $10

Monday, November 20, 2017

Tuesday Cornhole Season IV

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Kniiting and Craft Beer

Knitting and Spinning Night

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Irish Music Jam (an informal gathering)

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Pizza & A Pint Monday Special - $10

Monday, November 27, 2017

Tuesday Cornhole Season IV

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Kniiting and Craft Beer

Knitting and Spinning Night

Thursday, November 30, 2017

December 2017

Irish Music Jam (an informal gathering)

Sunday, December 03, 2017

Pizza & A Pint Monday Special - $10

Monday, December 04, 2017

Tuesday Cornhole Season IV

Tuesday, December 05, 2017

Kniiting and Craft Beer

Knitting and Spinning Night

Thursday, December 07, 2017

Steve Pesch Presents Open Mic Night

Thursday, December 07, 2017

Irish Music Jam (an informal gathering)

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Pizza & A Pint Monday Special - $10

Monday, December 11, 2017

Kniiting and Craft Beer

Knitting and Spinning Night

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Irish Music Jam (an informal gathering)

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Pizza & A Pint Monday Special - $10

Monday, December 18, 2017

Kniiting and Craft Beer

Knitting and Spinning Night

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Winter Solstice Celebration

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Steve Pesch Presents Open Mic Night

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Christmas Eve Open House! December 24

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Irish Music Jam (an informal gathering)

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Pizza & A Pint Monday Special - $10

Monday, December 25, 2017

Kniiting and Craft Beer

Knitting and Spinning Night

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Irish Music Jam (an informal gathering)

Sunday, December 31, 2017

January 2018

Pizza & A Pint Monday Special - $10

Monday, January 01, 2018

Kniiting and Craft Beer

Knitting and Spinning Night

Thursday, January 04, 2018

Steve Pesch Presents Open Mic Night

Thursday, January 04, 2018

Irish Music Jam (an informal gathering)

Sunday, January 07, 2018

Pizza & A Pint Monday Special - $10

Monday, January 08, 2018

Kniiting and Craft Beer

Knitting and Spinning Night

Thursday, January 11, 2018

TagaBrew USA Michigan Celebration Jan. 13

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Irish Music Jam (an informal gathering)

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Pizza & A Pint Monday Special - $10

Monday, January 15, 2018

Kniiting and Craft Beer

Knitting and Spinning Night

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Steve Pesch Presents Open Mic Night

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Irish Music Jam (an informal gathering)

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Pizza & A Pint Monday Special - $10

Monday, January 22, 2018

Kniiting and Craft Beer

Knitting and Spinning Night

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Irish Music Jam (an informal gathering)

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Pizza & A Pint Monday Special - $10

Monday, January 29, 2018

February 2018

Kniiting and Craft Beer

Knitting and Spinning Night

Thursday, February 01, 2018

Steve Pesch Presents Open Mic Night

Thursday, February 01, 2018

Irish Music Jam (an informal gathering)

Sunday, February 04, 2018

Pizza & A Pint Monday Special - $10

Monday, February 05, 2018

Kniiting and Craft Beer

Knitting and Spinning Night

Thursday, February 08, 2018

Irish Music Jam (an informal gathering)

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Pizza & A Pint Monday Special - $10

Monday, February 12, 2018

Kniiting and Craft Beer

Knitting and Spinning Night

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Steve Pesch Presents Open Mic Night

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Irish Music Jam (an informal gathering)

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Pizza & A Pint Monday Special - $10

Monday, February 19, 2018

Kniiting and Craft Beer

Knitting and Spinning Night

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Irish Music Jam (an informal gathering)

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Pizza & A Pint Monday Special - $10

Monday, February 26, 2018

March 2018

Kniiting and Craft Beer

Knitting and Spinning Night

Thursday, March 01, 2018

Steve Pesch Presents Open Mic Night

Thursday, March 01, 2018

Pizza & A Pint Monday Special - $10

Monday, March 05, 2018

Kniiting and Craft Beer

Knitting and Spinning Night

Thursday, March 08, 2018

Pizza & A Pint Monday Special - $10

Monday, March 12, 2018

Kniiting and Craft Beer

Knitting and Spinning Night

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Steve Pesch Presents Open Mic Night

Thursday, March 15, 2018

1 2